Entries by Katarina Halm

Peggi Honig inspirational notes ~ Zoom ATM®

It’s a new month, the arrival of Spring, it’s in the air and flowers are popping, so enjoy the process, be in it!  For those that renew your monthly membership, now’s the time and any that prefer the drop in option, it’s always lovely to have you join in when the timing is right.  Remember, […]

PODCASTS with the Teachers!

PODCASTS with the Teachers  Feldenkrais® Inclusion Initiative   We hope to interview each teacher and create clips to add to our VIDEO PLAY LIST  https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLU9ncrZ8qlM_-luz4c27nVHQB6s8BItoQ     We invite each teacher for Feldenkrais® Inclusion Initiative  to choose a TIME  for creating a PODCAST with Alfo and Katarina.  It could be an interview to include whatever you may like to share about yourself […]

Peggi Honig ~ Links for this week!

Changing habitual patterns, adding in more optimal choices do happen.  In order to change a habit, you must change the environment so that the symptom is not sustained! Peggi Honig is inviting you to 4 scheduled Zoom ATM meetings. 1.) Time: Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/83621388177?pwd=cGppUFFLalVNYzByeTdYS1BiU0pBZz09 […]

“Sunlit Sea” … “Culturally Aware”~ January 2023

This month of January 2023 has brought a growing interest in The Feldenkrais® Inclusion Initiative (feldenkraisinclusioninitiative.org). Five new students have joined classes with four of our teachers. Others have expressed interest and may be signing up for classes soon. Several of our teachers and supporters continue looking at ways to improve talking about our core […]

“The Sum of Us”
A Community Conversation, an interactive online webinar

Sunday, November 13, 2022 [ 2:00 – 4:00 pm MT] ~ please click for your time 2:00-4:00 pm Mountain time North America1:00-3:00 pm Pacific time North America3:00-5:00 pm Central time North America4:00-6:00 pm Eastern time North America Sunday, Nov 13, 2022, register to receive the meeting link here! RESOURCES:  a web link to resources that list informative summaries, podcasts and […]

Peggi Honig Encore!

PEGGI HONIG’S 4 ATM®. LINKS FOR THE WEEK AUGUST 22 – 26, 2022  Peggi Honig offers small classes for personalized attention. If you decide to participate, please email asap Peggi Honig <[email protected]> to let her know if you are intending to come to class and when. Peggi Honig does not put people in the Zoom […]